Unternehmensgruppe Theo Müller

Imprint

Welcome to
SACHSENMILCH LEPPERSDORF GMBH

one of the leading suppliers of dairy products. This site interactively informs industrial and trade customers about our extensive range of products You will find product information and can also conveniently and easily request additional information by eMail. Further, you can contact our sales and distribution team.
Enter and find out more about our company and product range or our cooperating companies.

Company

Sachsenmilch Leppersdorf GmbH is part of the international consortium Theo Müller which is operating in the food sector. Numerous subsidiaries with successful brands rank among the portfolio: Müller, Wiseman, Homann, Nadler, Weihenstephan, Almhof, Loose, Sachsenmilch, Nordsee and many more.

Sachsenmilch, aquired in 1994 by Theo Müller is one of the most efficient and mondern dairies in Europe. Since the acquisition more than 750 million Euros were invested for the expansion of the site. About 2.000 employees annually refine above 1.7 billion kilograms of milk for fresh dairy products, long-life milk, butter, milk and whey derivates and cheese.

We exclusively use raw materials for which we have highest quality requirements. With the latest  manufacturing processes and innovative product ideas we are able to present our company as a reliable supplier for the food industry and trade. Continous investments in technology together with product and packaging development provides products that are market-driven and adapted to our individual customer needs.


Basismolkerei

The basic dairy

The Leppersdorf plant is presented as a center of excellence due to its modern utility facilities, state of the art technology and optimum in-house material flow.

The basic dairy focuses on the production of long-life milk with varying fat contents. Mildly acidic butter is also made here in the churning plant. The dairy is one of five production areas in which milk is processed with the optimum use of raw materials to produce basic and fresh products, cheese and powder.

Die Milchfrischprodukte

The fresh products

The fresh products part of the plant produces yoghurt, buttermilk, milk rice, pudding and various mixed milk and drink products under the Sachsenmilch and Müller brands as well as for leading retail brands. These include well-known products such as Sachsenmilch Früchtchen, Müller Reine Buttermilch, Müller Milchreis and the "Yoghurt with the corner".

The cheese dairy

The cheese range mainly includes Edam, Gouda and Maasdam. They are produced as wheels (12 - 13 kg), blocks (15 kg) and loaves (3 kg) and are matured in fully-automated natural maturation storage. It also produces Mozzarella in various packaging.

Leppersdorf dairy also has ulta-modern equipment for sliced cheeses and so can service the growing self-service demand in Europe.

Learn more here

Milk & Whey Ingredients

Milk & Whey Ingredients

The main business of Sachsenmilch Milk & Whey Ingredients is to produce high-quality milk and whey ingredients for the food industry. By using state-of-the-art gentle membrane technology, the fresh skimmed milk and whey from our in-house cheese dairies are processed into high-quality whey proteins, micellar casein concentrates, lactose products and natural milk calcium.

sachsenmilch-ingredients.com

Unternehmensgruppe Theo Müller

Impressum

Herzlich willkommen bei
SACHSENMILCH LEPPERSDORF GMBH

einem der führenden Anbieter von Milchprodukten. Gern informieren wir Kunden aus Industrie und Handel auf dieser Seite über unser umfangreiches Angebot. Sie finden hier Produktinformationen und haben die Möglichkeit Kontakt zu unserem Verkaufs- und Vertriebsteam aufzunehmen.
Lesen Sie auch weiter auf den Internetseiten der kooperierenden Unternehmen.

Unternehmen

Die Sachsenmilch Leppersdorf GmbH ist ein Unternehmen der international im Lebensmittelbereich tätigen Unternehmensgruppe Theo Müller.
Zahlreiche Tochterunternehmen mit erfolgreichen Marken gehören zum Portfolio: Müller, Wiseman, Homann, Nadler, Weihenstephan, Almhof, Loose, Sachsenmilch, Nordsee und viele mehr.

Die Sachsenmilch, 1994 von Theo Müller übernommen, ist eine der leistungsstärksten und modernsten Molkereien Europas. Seit der Übernahme flossen über 750 Millionen Euro in den Ausbau des Standortes. Pro Jahr veredeln hier rund 2.000 Mitarbeiter mehr als 1,7 Milliarden Kilogramm Milch zu Milchfrischprodukten, H-Milch, Butter, Milch- und Molkederivaten sowie Käse.

Zum Einsatz kommen nur Rohstoffe, an die wir höchste Qualitätsanforderungen stellen. Mit modernsten Produktionsprozessen und innovativen Produktideen profiliert sich die Sachsenmilch als partnerschaftlicher Lieferant für Lebensmittelindustrie und -handel. Kontinuierliche Investitionen in Technik sowie Produkt- und Verpackungsentwicklung sorgen für marktorientierte und auf individuelle Kundenwünsche zugeschnittene Produkte.


Basismolkerei

Basismolkerei

Das Gesamtbild des zukunftsträchtigen Werkes in Leppersdorf wird bestimmt von der gemeinsamen Nutzung der Ver- und Entsorgungseinrichtungen, modernster Technik und einem optimalen innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss.

Die Basismolkerei steht insbesondere für die Produktion von vor allem H-Milch in unterschiedlichen Fettgehaltsstufen. Außerdem wird hier in der Butterungsanlage mild-gesäuerte Butter hergestellt. Die Basismolkerei ist eine von fünf Produktionsbereichen, in denen Milch unter dem Aspekt der optimalen Rohstoffverwertung zu Basis- und Frischprodukten, Käse und Pulver verarbeitet wird.

Die Milchfrischprodukte

Die Milchfrischprodukte

Im Bereich Frischprodukte werden Joghurt-, Buttermilch-, Milchreis- sowie verschiedene Milchmisch- und Drink-Produkte unter den Dachmarken Müller und Sachsenmilch sowie für die führenden Handelsmarken hergestellt. Dazu gehören so bekannte Produkte wie das Sachsenmilch Früchtchen, Müller Reine Buttermilch, Müller Milchreis oder der "Joghurt mit der Ecke".

Die Käserei

Das Käsesortiment besteht vor allem aus Edamer, Gouda und Maasdamer. Sie werden als Laib (12 - 13 kg), Block (15 kg) oder Brot (3 kg) produziert und mitunter im vollautomatischen Naturreifelager gereift. Außerdem wird Mozzarella in verschiedenen Abpackungen hergestellt.

Darüber hinaus verfügt die Molkerei Leppersdorf über eine hochmoderne Anlage zur Herstellung von Käse-Aufschnitt und kann so die europaweit wachsende Nachfrage im SB-Sortiment bedienen.

Hier mehr erfahren

Milk & Whey Ingredients

Milk & Whey Ingredients

Das Kerngeschäft der Sachsenmilch Milk & Whey Ingredients liegt in der Herstellung hochwertiger Milch- und Molkenderivate für die Lebensmittelindustrie. Magermilch sowie die aus den hauseigenen Käsereien stammende Süß- und Sauermolke wird direkt in der Molkerei mittels modernster Membrantechnologie in die verschiedenen Bestandteile fraktioniert und schonend zu hochwertigen Molkenproteinen verarbeitet.

sachsenmilch-ingredients.com